International Distributors

International Distributors

Country Distributor Telephone # Email
Argentina Prometh (5411) 4772.6972 prometh@prometh.com.ar
Armenia Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
Australia Vanbar +61 3 9347 7788 orders@vanbar.com.au
Austria Delta Marketing 43 316 6813 5023 office@fotomarkt.at
Azerbaidjan Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
Bahrain Advanced Media L.L.C 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Belarus PROSHOP +375 17 293 08 12 info@proshop.by
Belgium VDH Photo Supplies 32 2 380 7295 info@vdhphoto.be
Bulgaria Photosynthesis Ltd 359 2 818 2645 operator@photosynthesis.bg
Brazil Distributorship Available
Canada Amplis Foto, Inc. 905-477-4111 sales@amplis.com
China Shanzhuoboshi (Tecra International) 86 0311 8528 1141 shanzhuoboshi@shanzhuoboshi.com
Croatia Digital Promet 38598210477 branko@digitalpromet.hr
Czech Republic Acer Foto 420 603 551 886 info@acerfoto.cz
Denmark Focus Nordic Denmark 45 448 53 400 info@focusnordic.dk
Egypt    Distributorship Available
Estonia Nordic Digital AS 372 7337700 info@nordic-digital.ee
Finland Focus Nordic Finland 358 9 4283 4101 info@focusnordic.fi
France MMF-PRO 330 14 891 2066 contact@mmf-pro.com
Georgia Pro Phototechnics 38-44-2757782 cherkashyn@prophototechnics.kiev.ua
Germany Novoflex 49 8331 88 888 mail@novoflex.de
Greece Giannatos-Foto 003210 3231354-5 sales@giannatos-foto.gr
Hong Kong Tecra International 852 2723 3826 ernest.tsang@tecra.hk
Hungary Optiform BT 36-1215-1934 optiinfo@enternet.hu
Iceland Focus Nordic Iceland 45 448 53 400 info@focusnordic.is
India Distributorship Available
Ireland Snapperstuff 44-20-7193-6769 info@snapperstuff.com
Israel Photo Studio Nissim Ltd / 4H Group 972-2-5880666 ronnie@4h.co.il
Italy RA.MA. SAS 39 04979687275 info@ramaidea.it
Japan Gin-Ichi Corp. 81-03-5550-5036 div.3@ginichi.com
Kazakhstan Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
Korea Mijoorico-Alp, Inc. 82-2-517-1212 boss@alp.co.kr
Kuwait Advanced Media L.L.C 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Kyrgyzstan Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
Latvia Focus Nordic Latvia 371 29489205 info@focusnordic.lv
Lebonon Advanced Media L.L.C 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Lithuania Sergita (8 5) 270 9999 info@sergita.lt
Macau Tecra International 852-2723-3826 ernest.tsang@tecra.hk
Malaysia Engtong Systems 60 3787 55211 engtong1@gmail.com
Moldova Pro Phototechnics 38-44-2757782 cherkashyn@prophototechnics.kiev.ua
Netherlands Foto Konijnenberg
31 546 671 843 info@foto-konijnenberg.nl
New Zealand Photo Warehouse 64-9303-2148 howard@photowarehouse.co.nz
Norway Focus Nordic Norway 47 67 17 37 00 info@focusnordic.no
Oman Advanced Media L.L.C 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Phillipines Filters Exchange Trade Business Corporation 632-5349879 filters.exchange@yahoo.com
Portugal Berafilme 0035123294103 A.RODRIGUES@BEIRAFILME.PT
Poland Rays Foto 48-618-480-656 biuro@raysfoto.pl
Qatar Advanced Media L.L.C 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Romania F64 4 021 312 88 98 Daniela@f64.ro
Russia Romix, LLC olebor68@mail.ru
Saudia Arabia
Khalil Altuwayjiri Ltd 966 551 900066 suppliers@cam4sell.com
Scotland Snapperstuff 44-20-7193-6769 info@snapperstuff.com
Singapore Cathay Photo Store (Pte) Ltd 65-6225 3788 email@cathayphoto.com.sg
Slovakia Studio Skerak 02 4364 2078 studio@skerak.sk
Slovenia Pro Foto Center Cumulus doo 386-04-201-6534 cumulus@cumulus.si
South Africa Distributorship Available
Spain Cromalite 34 93 436 05 61 info@cromalite.com
Sweden Focus Nordic Sweden 46 (0)31 336 2300 info@focusnordic.se
Switzerland P.Wyss Photo-Video 044 383 01 08 info@wyssphotovideo.ch
Syria Advanced Media L.L.C 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Tadjikistan Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
Taiwan Juan’s Darkroom 886-2-8509-1765 cchou@jdwvision.com
Turkey Kamer Ithalat 90 212.512 27 23 bilgi@kamerithalat.com
Turkmenistan Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
UAE Advanced Media LLC 971 4352 9977 samir@amediallc.com
Ukraine Pro Photechnics 38-044-2757782 cherkashyn@prophototechnics.kiev.ua
United Kingdom Snapperstuff 44-20-7193-6769 info@snapperstuff.com
Uzbekistan Romix, LLC 495 637 43 34 olebor68@mail.ru
Venezuela Elinchrom Venezolana 58-212-266-2401 arenas@elinchrom-venezolana.com
Vietnam Guy Leduc 848 3820 5571 guyleduc@hcm.vnn.vn